added : 2013-08-10
date : 2013-08-08
genre : House
dj : Nicky Romero
title : In New Djs We Trust - 08 08 2013
radiostation : bbc radio 1
remarks :
files : 1 file 59 minutes 106.65MB


Madeon - Technicolour [Popcultur/Columbia]
Showtek - Booyah (feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson) [Spinnin]
Dani L. Mebius & Saint Liz - Manta [Mainstage Music (Armada Music)]
Mogusa - Laser Beams [Oxygen]
Style Of Eye & Tom Starr - After Dark [Wall Recordings]
Borgore - Legend (Borgore & Carnage Remix) [Buygore]
R3hab & Bassjackers - Raise Those Hands [Fly Eye]
W&W, Fedde le Grand, Nicky Romero & Matthew Koma - Thunder Sparks [White]
Vicetone - Tremble [Protocol Recordingds]
HIIO - Get Up [Flamingo Recordings]
Bass King Vs X-Vertigo - Kings (feat. Golden Sun) [Musical Freedom]
Mercer & Alvaro - Welcome To The Jungle (feat. Lil' Jon) [Revealed Recordings]
Afrojack - Jack That Body [Wall Recordings]
Chuckie vs. Showtek - Make Some Noise (Chucki'es Ultrra Mash Up) [White]
ID - Tsunami [Doorn]
Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr - Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) [Skint Records]
Promise Land - Rulez [White]
Henrix & Wayne & Woods - Jumangee [Size Records]


please note:
This file is in the archive. To keep everything stable for downloading archived files the following policy applies.
You can download:
- with max. 10 multiple threads per ip address at the time
- a maximum of 5000MB data transfer daily (measured over the last 24 hours)

::: server #1


  online player


[+] add comment

livesets us twitter facebook livesets us rss feed KISS principle Creative Commons License
© Livesets and shownames are the property of their respective owners.